Brandeis University


View All Schools

"Looking for a female roommate to share a 2br/1ba apt near Brandeis, Waltham "

Description:

 

Hi,

I am looking for a female roommate to share my gorgeous 2 bedroom+1 bathroom apartment. I prefer Asian who is either a graduate or a young professional.

I am currently a PhD student going to Brandeis, and seek someone who is responsible and respectful. I spend most of my time at school, but like to occasionally invite guests over for dinner once a while. The house is a 5 minute-walk from Brandeis. It is a great location for Brandeis students. The apartment complex is charlesbank estate (http://www.charlesbankestates.com/). It is a beautiful apartment, very safe and highly popular. The house is hard wood floor, and offers free parking to residence. The apartment does not allow smoking indoors and pets.

The house is furnished except for the room you will be moving in.
The room is available from September, and until May. After May, we can negotiate about the arrangements. The rent is $910 including heat and water. We only need to split electricity and internet with me, which is on average $40 per person.

The room pictures are taken from my room. The room you will be moving in is identical except for the view

If you are interested plz leave me an email, and tell me a little bit about yourself.

Thanks

 

Price: $910

Date Posted: 07/05/16

Post ID: 10978


Contact Information:

You must be signed in to view contact information.

Campus Forum

TOPIC REPLIES
You must be signed in to view the campus forum

Clip of the Day

Click here to view today's "Clip of the Day."

Listing #29838

Listing #: 29838

Beds: 3

Available: 02/25/11

Location: Boston (Jamaica Plain)

Price: $2300

View Details